The Board

Board 2021-2024
Centre for Integrated Research on Culture and Society (CIRCUS) is run by a board with representatives from the six faculties at the Disciplinary Domain of Humanities and Social Sciences, and one student representative. On 5 May 2021 the Disciplinary Domain of Humanities and Social Sciences appointed the following persons as members of the board. The term of office is 1 June 2021 – 31 May 2024.

Representatives from the Disciplinary Domain:
Mikael Börjesson, Professor at Department of Education
Nils Hertting, Senior Lecturer and Associate Professor at the Institute for Housing and Urban Research
Anna Jonsson Cornell, Professor at the Department of Law 
Anna Lindström, Professor at the Department of Scandinavian Languages
Kajsa Ahlstrand, Professor at Department of Theology
Orsi Husz, Professor at Department of History of Science and Ideas

Student representative: Erika Boije, PhD student at Department of Theology, Church History and Mission History

External representatives:
Lynn Åkesson, Professor at the Department of Arts and Cultural Sciences, Lund University
Johan Fritzell, Professor at the Department of Neurosciences, Care Sciences and Society, Karolinska Institutet

Last modified: 2023-06-19